跳过导航

帕特里夏-布兰顿(Patricia Blanton)受聘担任普罗沃高中新任校长助理。 帕特里夏-布兰顿是一位经验丰富的教育工作者,在教育领域有着多元化的背景,担任过各种角色和职责。她从小学教师做起。她转到中学,教授英语语言学、数学和社会学。之后,她重返小学教育岗位。最近,Patricia 加入了普罗沃斯特小学的学校管理团队,担任 Title I 协调员。

在普罗沃市学区,她曾担任混合式学习协调员、专业发展协调员、学区数学委员会成员和 Canvas 管理员。

Patricia 拥有犹他州立大学小学教育学士学位。她还获得了犹他州立大学教学领导教育硕士学位和人力资源硕士学位。此外,她还于 2021 年完成了自由大学组织领导专业的教育哲学博士学位。

Patricia 擅长有效管理专业学习社区 (PLC)、建立有凝聚力和协作性的团队以及培养积极的学校文化,她已准备好在新的岗位上发挥积极的影响。她很高兴能加入普罗沃高中的学生、家长、教职员工和管理层。

Shauna Sprunger
  • 传播协调员
  • Shauna Sprunger
0 Shares
zh_TW繁體中文

Skip To Content Skip to Translation Menu

Patricia Blanton has been hired as a new assistant principal at Provo High School.  Patricia Blanton is a seasoned educator, with a diverse background in the field of education that spans various roles and responsibilities. Her journey began as an elementary school teacher. She transitioned to a secondary school and taught ELA, math, and social studies. She then returned to elementary education. Recently, Patricia became a part of the school administration team at Provost Elementary, serving as the Title I Coordinator.

Within the Provo City School District, she has contributed as a Blended Learning Coordinator, Professional Development Coordinator, district math committee member, and Canvas administrator.

Patricia holds a Bachelor of Elementary Education degree from Utah State University. From USU, she also earned a Master of Education in Instructional Leadership and a Master of Human Resources. Additionally, In 2021, she completed her Doctor of Philosophy in Education specializing in Organizational Leadership from Liberty University.

With her knowledge of running effective Professional Learning Communities (PLCs), building cohesive and collaborative teams, and fostering positive school cultures, Patricia is ready to make a positive impact in her new role. She is excited to join the students, parents, staff, faculty, and administration at Provo High School.

Shauna Sprunger
  • Coordinator of Communications
  • Shauna Sprunger
0 Shares
en_USEnglish