skip navigation

The Provo City School District and Board of Education gladly awarded five Provo Way awards in the month of December. The Provo Way award is an opportunity for the district to celebrate the positive things that students, teachers, administrators, parents and staff do for the district.

The district recognized the following recipients at a board meeting on Tuesday, December 14:

  • Leann Nutig, Lynell Moore, Lili Larsen, Minda Wood -Centennial Child Nutrition Staff
  • Laura Fryer – Wasatch Behavior Specialist
  • Jason Garrison – Director of Student Services

Our students and staff are incredible individuals and it is a privilege for the district to highlight some of them! If you know someone in your school that deserves this award, you can nominate them.

Provo Way Nomination Form

Shauna Sprunger
  • Coordinator of Communications
  • Shauna Sprunger