skip navigation

The Provo High Wrestling Hall of Fame would like to recognize past alumni for induction into the Provo High Wrestling Hall of Fame.

A banquet will be held in their honor and for their families on Saturday November 17, 2018. The exact site to still be determined.  Please feel free to contact Provo High School Wrestling Hall of Fame Chairman Brian Preece at 

If you or family members are attending the all-class reunion on May 14, please feel free to visit Coach Preece in his classroom in D2-7 (D-Wing, Floor 2, Room 7).   

The potential list of Hall of Fame inductees we would like to honor in the 2018 class include:

  • Don Cox
  • Mike Daley
  • Leroy Davies
  • Terry Ellison
  • Bob Milner
  • Lamar Moon
  • Alan Sorensen
  • Jim Stott
  • Mike Tangren
  • Coach Frank Witney  
Shauna Sprunger
  • Coordinator of Communications
  • Shauna Sprunger