skip navigation

Provo City School District gladly awarded Provo Way awards in the month of November. The Provo Way award is an opportunity for the district to celebrate the positive things that students, teachers, administrators, parents and staff do for the district. The district presented the award within the classroom setting and broadcast it through Facebook Live. It was exciting to share this experience with the classroom and others in the district through social media and is something that will continue on for the rest of the year. The district recognized the following recipients at a board meeting on Tuesday, November 14, 2017.

  • Timpview English Content Link Team
    • Lacey Tilley
    • Jennifer Jones
    • Keara Broadhead
    • Kylie Roth
    • Johanna Chausow
    • Rebekah Crawley
  • Bruce Harmon, District Information Systems Administrator
  • Krisnet Hernandex, Amelia Earhart Para Professional
  • Carrie Rawlins, Timpanogos Elementary Principal
  • Kaley Durney, Rock Canyon Third Grade Teacher

The district will begin presenting the Provo Way award for the month of November in the next few weeks. Times for Facebook Live will be posted on the District Facebook Page, so stay tuned to see our next award winners.

Our students and staff are incredible individuals and it is a privilege for the district to highlight some of them! If you know someone in your school that deserves this award, you can nominate them.

Provo Way Nomination Form.

Shauna Sprunger
  • Coordinator of Communications
  • Shauna Sprunger