skip navigation

During the December 11, 2018 Board of Education Business Meeting, the Provo City School District Board of Education did the following:

  • Recognized Provo Way Award Recipients:
    • Becky Clark, Amelia Earhart Elementary
    • Maria Rabadan, Westridge Elementary
    • Richard Keeno, Provo Peaks Elementary
    • Larry McFarlane, District Office
    • Chet Wattcott, District Office
  • Approved the Proposed THS Testing Schedule
  • Approved the 2020-2021 School Year Calendar
  • Approved the 2019 Board Meeting Schedule
  • Approved Budget Requests
  • Approved the Consent Calendar
  • Approved Student Travel Requests
Shauna Sprunger
  • Coordinator of Communications
  • Shauna Sprunger