Provo PTA

PTA Executive Committee

  • President – Mary Warner
  • Email: azmama40@gmail.com
  • Treasurer – Emily Nelson
  • Email: niftynelsons@gmail.com
  • Secretary – Jill Bills
  • Email: jillbills@m54online.com
  • Reflections – Keera McClellen, Haley Bowen
  • Keera – Email: keeramm@gmail.com
  • Haley – Email: trixycraz47@aol.com
  • Golden Apple – Carolyn Landon
  • Email: carolyn@playinthewild.com
  • Awards – Suzanne Nimer
  • Email: milesnimer@yahoo.com
  • Legislative VP – Angela Anderson
  • Email: angelawanderson@hotmail.com
PTA logo

  • Provo Reads – Michelle Wages
  • Email: bmwages@msn.com
  • Minority Relations – Gabriella Martinez
  • Email: dic181998@yahoo.com
  • Rachel’s Challenge – Jennifer Partridge
  • Email: pinkpartridge@gmail.com
  • Equipment – Julie Nelson
  • Email: zulianne@gmail.com
  • Support – Michelle Anderson
  • Email: manderson84606@yahoo.com

School PTA Presidents

Elementary Schools

  • Amelia Earhart Elementary
  • Rachel Luke
  • 801-836-4858
  • rachelluke1@gmail.com
  • Canyon Crest Elementary
  • Amy Grunander
  • 801-615-9342
  • amy_grunander@live.com
  • Edgemont Elementary
  • Julia Doxey
  • 925-309-9284
  • juliadoxey@gmail.com
  • Provo Peaks Elementary
  • Julie Nelson
  • 801-356-0221
  • zulianne@gmail.com
  • Franklin Elementary
  • Debbie Leckie
  • debbie.d.leckie@gmail.com
  • Lakeview Elementary
  • Candy Jackson
  • 801-735-1657
  • candyj@provo.edu
  • Provo Peaks Elementary
  • Jennifer Zamora
  • 801-427-7166
  • zamorajen7@gmail.com
  • Provost Elementary
  • Nancy Guthrie
  • 801-368-2930
  • guthriecentral@gmail.com
  • Rock Canyon Elementary
  • Toni Roberts
  • 801-404-9425
  • scottntoniroberts@yahoo.com
  • Spring Creek Elementary
  • Ashley Rayback
  • 801-602-0600
  • ashley.rayback@gmail.com
  • Sunset View Elementary
  • Jaqui Hilton
  • 801-636-2243
  • Timpanogos Elementary
  • Andrea Kallas
  • 801-358-5021
  • andrea_kallas@hotmail.com
  • Wasatch Elementary (PTO)
  • Lisa Hart
  • Lisa Miche
  • 801-360-2957
  • 801-718-5454
  • dandLhart@me.com
  • bischmich@gmail.com
  • Westridge Elementary (PTO)
  • Marilyn Chambers
  • Megan Macfarlane
  • 801-805-4756
  • 801-602-2189
  • marilyndchambers@yahoo.com
  • meganwac@gmail.com

Middle Schools

  • Centennial Middle School
  • Kami Su Bird
  • kamisubird@gmail.com
  • Dixon Middle School
  • Anne Deucher
  • annedeucher@gmail.com

High Schools

  • Provo High School
  • Jamille Sanford
  • jnjsanford@gmail.com
  • Timpview High School
  • Marilyn Steffensen
  • 801-358-9695
  • marstef50@gmail.com